Главная » Christmas » Lindsey Stirling — Warmer in the Winter [24-bit Hi-Res Deluxe Version] (2017) FLAC

Lindsey Stirling — Warmer in the Winter [24-bit Hi-Res Deluxe Version] (2017) FLAC


Warmer In The Winter, the first Holiday album from critically acclaimed electronic violinist Lindsey Stirling, will officially release October 20th on Lindseystomp Music / Concord Records. The album features renditions of Holiday favorites such as “Jingle Bell Rock”, “Silent Night”, “You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch”, and “Let It Snow”, as well as original numbers written by Lindsey Stirling. A slew of guest features by chart topping artists appear on the album including Sabrina Carpenter, Trombone Shorty and Alex Gaskarth of All Time Low.

Жанр: Classical-Crossover, Pop, Xmas
Носитель: WEB | Год издания: 2017 | Страна исполнителя (группы): US | Издатель (лейбл): Decca (UMO)
Аудиокодек: FLAC (*.flac) | Тип рипа: tracks | Битрейт аудио: lossless | Разрядность: 24/48
Продолжительность: 00:49:21 | Источник (релизер): qobuz | Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: Digital Booklet

Официальный сайт

01. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
02. Youre A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
03. Christmas Cmon
04. Carol Of The Bells
05. Angels We Have Heard On High
06. I Saw Three Ships
07. Let It Snow
08. Warmer In The Winter
09. What Child Is This
10. All I Want For Christmas
11. Time To Fall In Love
12. Jingle Bell Rock
13. Silent Night
14. We Three Gentlemen (Medley)
15. O Come, Emmanuel


Не пропустите

Орвилл / The Orville [S01] (2017) WEB-DL 1080p | TVShows

СКАЧАТЬ TORRENT ФАЙЛ Орвилл / The Orville Страна: США Производство: 20th Century Fox Television, Fuzzy ...